Login
SAGAMORE LEAGUE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 Feb 28 - Mar 3 Thu 7:00 AM EST | Sat 10:00 AM EST | Sun 10:00 AM EST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Keith Mitchell Results
2 Mar 7 - Mar 10 Thu 7:00 AM EST | Sat 10:00 AM EST | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Francesco Molinari Results
3 Mar 14 - Mar 17 Thu 8:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Rory McIlroy Results
4 Mar 21 - Mar 24 Thu 8:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Paul Casey Results
5 (Wed) Mar 27 - Mar 31 Wed 10:30 AM EDT | Sat 8:30 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,250,000 $1,745,000 Kevin Kisner Results
6 Apr 4 - Apr 7 Thu 8:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Corey Conners Results
7 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 8:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,000,000 $2,070,000 Tiger Woods Results
8 Apr 18 - Apr 21 Thu 7:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Cheng Tsung Pan Results
9 Apr 25 - Apr 28 Thu 8:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,300,000 $1,051,200 Rahm / Palmer Results
10 May 2 - May 5 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Max Homa Results
11 May 9 - May 12 Thu 8:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Standard Dallas, TX $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Sung Kang Results
12 May 16 - May 19 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT PGA Championship Major Bethpage, NY $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Brooks Koepka Results
13 May 23 - May 26 Thu 8:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Results
14 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 7:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Results
15 Jun 6 - Jun 9 Thu 7:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Results
16 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT U.S. Open Major Pebble Beach, CA $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Results
17 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
18 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 7:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
19 Jul 4 - Jul 7 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,300,000 $1,134,000 Results
20 Jul 11 - Jul 14 Thu 8:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
21 Jul 18 - Jul 21 Thu 2:00 AM EDT | Sat 5:00 AM EDT | Sun 5:00 AM EDT The Open Championship Major Portrush, NIR $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
22 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 8:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic Standard Memphis, TN $10,250,000 $1,845,000 Results
23 Aug 1 - Aug 4 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
24 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 7:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results
25 Aug 15 - Aug 18 Thu 11:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Medinah, IL $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results